Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Need advice on budget PC for rendering

Name
    nistor rares
    Forum Username
    raryko

Romania

Default Need advice on budget PC for rendering

Hello, I have been looking around for a couple of weeks to buy a good PC for rendering, I work with 3d Max and Photoshop. This is my first attempt to build a PC. My budget is around 800 Euros. I am currently living in Germany and I have found here a web page ( http://www.csl-computer.com/shop/index.php?pl=logo ) where the computers are relatively cheap, but I have some problems regarding the graphic card.

The selected parts are:

CPU: Intel ® Core ™ i7-2600, 4x 3400 MHz, including Intel ® HD graphics core, Intel ® Hyper-Threading and Turbo Boost Technology 2.0 (TBT 2.0) with up to 3800 MHz

CPU cooler: Silent cooler for socket 1155/1156

Hard Drive: 2000 GB SATA Seagate ® / Western Digital ®

Memory: 16384 MB (16 GB) DDR3 RAM, Samsung ® / Elixir ®

Graphics: NVIDIA ® GeForce ® GTX 550 Ti, 4096 , VGA, DVI, HDMI

Mainboard: ASUS P8H67-M Pro, Socket 1155, Intel ® P67 Express Chipset, 4 x SATA, 2 x SATA III (6 Gb / s) , 2 x USB 3.0 , 4 x USB 2.0 2 x front USB, 1 x PCIe X16 , 1 x PCIe x16 @ x4, 2 x PCI, 1 x PS / 2 (Combo Port) 7.1 audio

opt. Drive: 24 × multi-format DVD burner (CD-R, CD-RW, DVD ± R, DVD ± RW, DVD R9 (DL))

Sound: 7.1 controller integrated onboard ALC892 HD-Audio

Network: 10/100/1000 Ethernet LAN, DSL capable

Card Reader: 8.89 cm (3.5 " ) 10in1 Card Reader

Housing: Cooler Master Elite 333, black / silver front bezel in the mesh design

Power Supply: 450W LC Power PSU

This is the page for the computer: https://www.csl-computer.com/shop/pr...2t6326i9u0oc03 the price that you will see on the web page includes Microsoft Windows 7 Home premium 64 bit and Microsoft office starter 2010, but I will not buy these two, so the price will be a bit cheaper.